Huawei Y6 Prime 2019 Unboxing and Review: Better than the Y7 Prime 2019?!



The Huawei Y6 Prime 2019 came out shortly after the Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 and after using the device, here are my thoughts about it. I found it to be better than the Y7 Prime in some areas which is a higher priced device but what are the overall differences and benefits?
What are your thoughts about the Y6 Prime and the Y7 Prime 2019?
Get the Huawei Y6 Prime on Jumia:
Jumia’s Mobile Week is currently on and runs from the 6th – 12th of May (Starts at 9am on the 6th) and the First 200 people to buy phones per day get free data for 3 months!
WATCH: DON’T Buy the TECNO Spark 3 (until you see THIS!)
+ Giveaway:
Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 Review:
Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 Gaming, battery and Heat Test:
If you see this, comment #FodaAdu
Music I use (BEST for YouTube) from Musicbed:
Start a Free Trial
Do Like, Subscribe and Share this video! You can also:
Follow me on INSTAGRAM –
Follow me on TWITTER –
Follow me on FACEBOOK –

source: https://marishka-moi.com/

Xem thêm các bài viết về Công Nghệ: https://marishka-moi.com/category/cong-nghe/

31 Replies to “Huawei Y6 Prime 2019 Unboxing and Review: Better than the Y7 Prime 2019?!”

  1. What are your thoughts about the Y6 Prime 2019 compared to the Y7?
    Don't forget to Subscribe and Turn on Notifications for more videos!!

  2. I love the leather back + camera back and front – However i don't really feel confident about the battery of this phone

  3. Why does Huawei phones still come with Android 8.1.0 I'm 2019? The new Xiaomi phones all come with Android 9.0 and have slightly better specs than Huawei at the same price range.

  4. If I was to buy a good smartphone and in ma list I have infinix s4 n Samsung galaxy A20 which one would you advise me to buy n why.

  5. Nice Review ; The Y6 Prime sounds better and clearer than the Y7 & the front facing cameras really need to be worked on due to lots of exposure around you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *